Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 37157
Age 42 Birthday 10 Feb 1979
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 7''(1.69m)
Weight 143 Lbs(65 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Own business
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Lvov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I enjoy a lot of activities. All of them depend on my mood. I love to travel, that`s why my job is my main hobby as I work in the sphere of tourism. There is nothing like visiting new places. New life, new contacts, new experience – all these things give me strength, creativity and lots of positive emotions. Sometimes it is a great pleasure for me to work in the country: being too far away from the noisy city makes me feel at ease, and stimulates me physically and mentally. I adore art (landscape design has no boundaries). I love comfort, so I want everything to be beautiful and cozy around me. From time to time I like to cook delicious food, to gather with my friends, to kindle a fire, to bake potatoes and to organize a barbecue party. Also I like to play badminton, to swim, to sunbathe, to climb a mountain or to pick mushrooms. When it rains I find it very nice to stay at home, to roll myself in a rug and to read a good book.


I would like to name some points considering all women. We are all so different but we all depend on our mood. On the one hand I can say that I am a very calm and level-headed person, but on the other hand it is better not to wake up a beast inside of me! I can be sensitive, gentle and prudent, but at the same time I love surprises, spontaneity, mystery. Sometimes it is so cool to stay at home and to spend the whole day at home. And there are some situations when I need to pack quickly (within 15 minutes) and go somewhere, where I can have fun and where I would like to go for a walk or to spend time in the mountains or in the forest, or, if it possible, to do something interesting with people who are close to me. I can say that I`m persistent and hard-working. I can`t stand idleness and laziness. I hate conflicts. I always try to resolve the disputes through negotiations, but I always keep calm.

Julia is searching for:

Women do not have to be smart, it is enough for them to be wise. Men have to be interesting, smart, well-groomed and generous. They must have a good sense of humor. I can`t stand lie and hypocrisy. So my man should be frank and honest. I love to receive compliments. That`s why, my dear, be generous with beautiful words! I respect perseverance.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0271 ]