Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51464
Age 20 Birthday 24 Aug 2001
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 3''(1.60m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Unemployed
Education Student
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Odesa, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I am a very active person. I enjoy dancing, traveling, going sightseeing, baking and cooking. I also like drawing, visiting art exhibitions, museums, theatres, concerts, to spend time outdoors.


I would like to describe myself as a loving person because I have got a very kind and warm heart, I have many friends from all over the world. I lead a healthy lifestyle, and I am never lazy. I am romantic, and I think romance is very important for relations. I treat all the people equally, and I never have enemies. I am a good communicator, and I enjoy discussing different psychological topics. I was told that I could be a good psychologist.

Julia is searching for:

I am looking for a reliable partner, who will trust me, who will love me and who will always treat me well. I want to have much romance in the relations. I want to have much understanding, mutual respect and support in the relations!

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 1.3095 ]