Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51764
Age 33 Birthday 1 Jun 1988
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 3''(1.60m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Fitness instructor
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Saint Petersburg, Russia
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I adore movies, travels, walks, and music, reading books, psychology, and learning English. LOL I think I have lots of passions, but my main ones are sport and a healthy lifestyle.

Self-Description:

I got used to winning in my life, but it was in sport more, now I would like to try if I can be a winner in love. :)) As you may see in my pictures, I am a sporty woman. One interesting fact about me - I am a champion of Russia and Europe in dancing, and many other things, like fitness-bikini and so on. But I am here not to talk about my awards, because the main award for me is mutual love! :)) I am a funny, kind, and clever woman, who likes to take care of herself.

Julia is searching for:

I am looking for a tender man, who knows how to treat a lady. I hope, he can teach me how to treat this virtual system. :)) Loving, kind, clever with a GOOD SENSE OF HUMOUR - where are you? :))


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0423 ]