About Me

  • Birthday 14 Oct 1995
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Niš, Serbia
  • Occupation Politician
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.75m
  • Weight 139 Lbs / 63 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I like to sing songs. I adore discovering and learning, meeting new people, new places, cultures, traditions. I am fond of yoga and traveling. I love to read good books and listen to music. I love to watch movies at the cinema. Also, I like to cook very much!

Self Description

I`m a woman who can be tender, caring, passionate and loving. I am very honest and sincere in my judgments about people but avoid telling it directly. I will never show that I am offended but prefer to keep silence. I am lively, life-loving person. My friends say that I am very reliable.

I’m Looking For

I need a strong man who will protect me, will never make me upset, have a positive outlook the same as me. Would be great if he lives in the US, because I dream to visit this country and want to know more about its culture. But in fact, the origin plays no vital role. First of all, I want to feel that it is really MY person.

[ 0.0643 ]