Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 52087
Age 29 Birthday 1 Jul 1992
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 4''(1.63m)
Weight 128 Lbs(58 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Cosmetology
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

Due to my profession... I always know how to stay beautiful, I think women should be pretty the same, at festive dinner or at home. I also take care of my body and attend pole dance classes, I chose this kind of dance among others because it`s similar to my passionate nature. I also love cooking and make tasty dinners for my family or friends.

Self-Description:

I was raised in a peaceful atmosphere, where true love and understanding were dwelling, so I know what a perfect family is... now I dream about my own cozy home and happy family. My home always smells of pies, clean and cozy, and my friends always happy to come to me for a generous portion of love and care. I am a real friend and will never leave my friend in a trouble and am always ready to lend a helping hand.

Kristina is searching for:

I want to create a family and I wish to find the man who wants the same, I want him to be devoted to our family and appreciate family traditions. I would like my man to be calm, but at the same time sensual, with a kind heart and a smart mind. I would like him to have a stable income, so he could generously pampers his beloved lady.


Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on behappy2day.com
— or use —
Verotel.com, Inc. is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
CCBill.com, is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
[ 0.0272 ]