Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44751
Age 54 Birthday 19 Apr 1967
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 9''(1.76m)
Weight 139 Lbs(63 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 25 y.o.
son, 19 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Khmelnitskyi, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I am a creative lady and I like to create comfort around me. I am a many-sided person as I like reading, traveling, watching movies, listening to music and looking after flowers. I like taking photographs. I adore spending time outdoors with my family and friends.


As for my personality, I am a loyal and reliable woman and I always try to think and only then say. I am a friendly and sociable lady and I like to communicate with people. I think the most valuable things in a relationship are trust and respect.

Larisa is searching for:

I am looking for a reliable, honest, kind and generous man with a warm heart. I want to become everything for him. I want to find a man who has a nice sense of humor and likes making people laugh. I hope to bring harmony, happiness and joy in my man`s life when I meet him.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0297 ]