About Me

  • Birthday 11 Feb 1956
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Wuhan, China
  • Occupation Retired
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Not religious
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 123 Lbs / 56 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 30 y.o.
  • Plans Children No

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I like cooking all kinds of delicious food. Will you taste my Chinese food? Of course, I will be your teacher and teach you how to use Chinese chopsticks. We can travel together! My dream is to go to Europe with my man...

Self Description

I am quite easygoing. People, who know me well, feel the passion in life. I always keep a smile even when I face difficulties. I am a soft woman with a strong heart. I`m always ready to support my family and friends!

I’m Looking For

I have been living in the USA for many years. You must know Florida. I think it`s a nice place. Will you join me one day? I wish you could be here with me. I hope you do not smoke too much, because it is harmful to your health. I enjoy every minute of my life. I just feel too lonely and hope to find a beloved one who will be happy to spend his life with me! If you are interested in me, just drop me a line. I am waiting for you to open my heart!

[ 0.023 ]