Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51228
Age 31 Birthday 28 Apr 1990
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 123 Lbs(56 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Artist
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* good
Religion Other
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like outdoor activities, nature, walks and traveling. Each point of this world is beautiful in its own way, it is important to notice this charm. I love to cook delicious dishes. I like dancing and singing, I do it even when I do household chores.

Self-Description:

I love to sing and since my childhood, I`ve dreamed of becoming a singer. Would you like to hear my voice? Or how I sing a song about you? Did women dedicate songs to you - I will! My beloved man is an incentive and a muse for me. My man is my soul. I can surrender to love to the last drop. I am a romantic woman. I want to charm my beloved man every day. Are you ready for my spell?

Marina is searching for:

I`ve always known which man I want to see next to me. Unfortunately, my heart was broken and therefore I am here and I feel that I will meet my love and be happy. I am open to meeting and also I can not come to you. I am a brave woman who is ready for anything for love. Love is for the sake of taking risks and an adventure, falling into a whirlpool with your head and being with the one you love with all your heart.


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0325 ]