Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 42938
Age 31 Birthday 1 Jun 1990
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 12 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


My hobbies are dancing and fitness. I am an active lady, I am sure that my life is not about sitting and waiting for something to happen, it is about acting, trying new things and gaining new experience. I am also good at cooking and sewing, I like doing things about the house.


I am kind and honest, I am sure that our life is not what is going on around you, our life is what you see and feel. I am not afraid of being who I am, I an active and open-minded. I am a good friend, and I like helping people.

Marina is searching for:

Being a single mother I am looking not only for a man who will love me, I am looking for a man who will accept my child and will be ready to become a friend for my child. I want him to be kind and caring, responsible and serious. And at the same time it would be great if he were adventurous and a little bit wild like me.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0517 ]