Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 48133
Age 42 Birthday 29 Jan 1979
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 143 Lbs(65 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Cosmetology
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 18 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Khmelnitskyi, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


As for my hobbies and interests, I like spending time with my daughter. We like going to the cinema and listening to music together, we even like dancing when nobody sees.) I adore meeting with my friends because they are my support. I like cooking and trying new dishes. That is why I also like travelling. Doing sport is also among my interests.


If you are here for a lady with a brilliant sense of humour, you have already found her then!) My friends say that I am a very friendly and positive woman who has a kind and big heart. I can`t stand the betrayal, lies and rude people. I am a very creative, honest and generous person.

Natalia is searching for:

I think that every woman sees a brave, positive, serious and family-oriented man next to her. I am not the exception.) I am here for a loyal, reliable, tender and kind man. It would be nice to find a friend, a partner, a lover and a soulmate.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.6586 ]