About Me

  • Birthday 20 Dec 1978
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Simferopol, Russia
  • Occupation Physician
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.72m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Hazel
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I have interest to art in various forms. Also I like watching sports, documentary films. I like to learn something new. Sometimes I make embroidery and like cooking as well - it`s pleasant to do something by hand. I love animals, walks, fishing and I`m willing to try new things.

Self Description

People say I`m very reliable and responsible, have a strong personality and a good sense of humor. :)) I believe in honesty. With strangers I can be kind of reserved, but with the right person I open up and become a tender and loving woman. I know how to love, and if I do, I`m fully involved. I like to joke and laugh. :))

I’m Looking For

If we are meant to have that sparkle between us, it will happen. I don`t have an image of an ideal man, every person is unique and I don`t want to adjust someone to my expectations. :)) I can say I`d like to meet a person who is able to communicate, to have some fun, to laugh with me. Some witty mind and healthy curiosity would be appreciated. I`m sure, if we "click", we`ll both feel it, just let`s try and talk.

[ 0.0243 ]