Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51507
Age 22 Birthday 29 Dec 1998
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 4''(1.62m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Student
Education Student
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kherson, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I think I am a very patient single woman with an open heart and a good attitude to life. I am constant in everything I do and I always know what I want. I am a kind lady, a good friend, and a loving daughter. But sometimes I can be stubborn. I love my life and I always try to be positive. I`m friendly and sweet and I enjoy all new.

Self-Description:

I think my main qualities are my kind heart and cheerfulness. I smile so much that at the end of the day sometimes even my cheeks hurt. I love to laugh and people tell me that I have a very good sense of humor that is very unusual for a woman. Let`s check if I can make you laugh!

Onorina is searching for:

What I am looking for in a man is honesty and a kind heart. I believe that time will tell if we are suitable for each other, so let`s talk and know better each other. Maybe we are looking for the same here? Who knows, maybe we can be happy together. Why not try? I am really hoping that I`ll be lucky and I`ll find my man here.


Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on behappy2day.com
— or use —
Verotel.com, Inc. is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
CCBill.com, is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
[ 0.0301 ]