About Me

  • Birthday 1 Sep 2000
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Chişinău, Moldova
  • Occupation Artist
  • Education Student
  • Level of English good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-smoker
  • Drink? Non-drinker
  • Height 5' 1'' / 1.54m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I really love an active lifestyle, that`s why sports are present in my life, I am engaged in dancing and fitness. I also adore reading books and learning something new, at the moment I am actively studying English, I like to practice speaking. I also really love to cook. I enjoy watching culinary programs and preparing unusual dishes.

Self Description

I am a very kind and sociable person. I like to communicate with people and help them, so I chose to be a psychologist. I really enjoy studying the psychology of men and women. I like to be all-round developed, the brain is the most attractive thing in a person, I think. I really want to start a family, this is what I dream about the most, that is why I am here.

I’m Looking For

I`m looking for a man with whom, first of all, we will be infinitely happy. It is important for me to be on the same wavelength and feel unity with each other. My man should feel strong and courageous next to me, because it is so important. There is a lot of love and passion in me that I want to give to one single man with whom I will create a family.

[ 0.0236 ]