Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51622
Age 25 Birthday 16 Oct 1995
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 4''(1.62m)
Weight 99 Lbs(45 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

Reading books, dancing, traveling, riding horses

Self-Description:

Sometimes I think I like animals more than people, but after meeting my soulmate, everything should change. My heart has a lot of room for my love to live there. I used to be and still am very kind, sometimes even too kind. You know, such people need more protection, more kisses, and hugs. I work as a vet now and help my parents with their farm. But the rest of the time I train my beloved horses. I like power, so that is why I am a rider. But it is not something dirty. Horses are very tidy animals, I took part in different tournaments and I still do that professionally.

Tatiana is searching for:

I need a shoulder to cry on sometimes, the person who will share my interests and passions. I like when a man speaks his mind, tells what and how he feels, shares his worries and anxieties. It is normal to complain sometimes and to expect support and help. So, am I fair now?


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0288 ]