Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 46142
Age 42 Birthday 11 May 1979
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 10''(1.78m)
Weight 143 Lbs(65 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Green
Smoke Smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Business Owner
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 17 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Lviv, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I have a lot of hobbies! I am quite an artistic person. So, my hobbies include knitting, photography, cooking, watching good films, walking, visiting show programs and many other things. I will tell you more when we get acquainted. :))


I want to give you a short description of myself. :)) I am feminine, honest, sincere, kind, loyal, tender and attentive... I like to make my house cozy and warm, I like to see happiness in the eyes of my close people. My life for me is a celebration and no matter how hard the day might be, I always try to see something positive in it!

Tatiana is searching for:

I am looking for sincere feelings! I am waiting for love, care, understanding from my future beloved man. I hope that we will be able to go along the road of this life holding hands! I will do everything possible to make the one I love happy...

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0294 ]