Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 50272
Age 38 Birthday 7 Feb 1983
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Business Owner
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 15 y.o.
daughter, 11 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


My biggest hobby is psychology. In my opinion, it`s important to work over the relationships, so I am aimed at making my future beloved man feel good being with me in a relationship. I taste this life all the time, from all its sides. I never stop learning, and I enjoy an active lifestyle, doing sport and experiencing something new.


I am active, incredibly curious and this trait of mine always makes me learn and experience something new. I tend to be honest and fair-minded, I never leave people in trouble and always try to help. I am loving, I have an open heart and I am always able to listen. Creating comfort at home is my passion - I love decorating, filling my place with the incredibly delicious smell of baked buns.

Tatyana is searching for:

I would be happy to meet a real gentleman, the man who is able to take responsibility and care for his family. I hope my future beloved one will be sincere, kind-hearted, decisive and trustworthy.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0263 ]