About Me

  • Birthday 14 Apr 1988
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Moscow, Russia
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 123 Lbs / 56 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children son, 11 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Squash, tennis, figure skating, books, nature, traveling, dancing, singing.

Self Description

I am a lady who has a lot of love and passion, at the same time I am very gentle and affectionate. Do you want to see for yourself? I love nature, fresh air. I try to enjoy everything that surrounds me. I love animals, I have a dog Umka and a cat Coconut. Haha. You probably realized that I am a person with a sense of humor. I also really like horse riding. I really like to walk by the sea and lead a sporty lifestyle to keep my body in good shape. I do squash, I love skating, although I`m not that good at skating, haha. The rest I want to tell you at our acquaintance and the first meeting. Write to me, I will be glad to know more about you. Smile.

I’m Looking For

I would like my man to be able to enjoy life as much as I do, to enjoy everything around him. I believe that life is too short to be afraid of something. If you want something, you just need to take it and do it. Let`s just enjoy life together and build a wonderful family, if you want the same, just write to me.

[ 0.0649 ]