Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 50972
Age 39 Birthday 27 Dec 1981
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 9''(1.75m)
Weight 136 Lbs(62 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Medical
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 2 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Tolyatti, Russia
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I love nature and I hope we will spend with you many hours doing different things outdoors! Do you like sports? Do you like traveling? Do you like family holidays? I bet you have Yes to all questions! So do I. :D


A lady-doctor is here and waiting for the best man ever! :)) Yes, I know that it is you, so don’t go away and read this profile up to the end! ;)) I’m a nice, sweet and kind-hearted lady, for sure! Am I shy? Nooo. :D To be honest and serious with you (who is still reading ;))) I’m a merry, optimistic, and light woman, I like to have fun in my free time because my profession as a doctor doesn’t allow me to be playful at my working place, I need to be gathered and serious and I am. But I want you to know that I can be different and I will be the most charming lady with my beloved man!

Valeria is searching for:

I would like to meet a man with whom I will feel comfortable and secure. I want us to care about each other and I want us to be quick to understand each other. I will muffle you with all my love and kindness and you will hug me tight in your strong arms to protect from all the world. :))

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0267 ]