Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 23995
Age 33 Birthday 9 May 1988
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 4''(1.62m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Cosmetology
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


Designing is my hobby.


Hello, my name is Valeriya. I was born and live in the capital of Ukraine. I have very serious intentions, and I`m looking for my husband here. I am a kind lady who knows how to make my future husband happy. I have many interests and hobbies. I love traveling and exploring the world. Maybe we can do this with my future soul mate. I am an active person. I think that we live once, and I believe that we need to take the best of our lives. I hope to meet my future husband on this site and create a happy family together. I would like to have children if we decide to have them with my future husband. I have a dog and I am looking for a man who loves animals. I think a happy family is the greatest happiness of every woman. I hope you agree with me.

Valeriya is searching for:

My ideal man is my man. And what are the qualities he should have? These are the qualities that I see in him. Intelligence, self-confidence, sense of humor, honesty, a tendency to keep his promises, good financial situation, the availability of own housing and a car, respect for the woman, attentiveness, sensitivity, ability to empathize, unconditional loyalty to his chosen lady, the ability to make pleasant surprises. He should love animals, love my mom, treat respectfully all members of my family. Philosophy and stuff are also welcome.

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0322 ]