Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51463
Age 20 Birthday 28 Apr 2001
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 139 Lbs(63 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Student
Education University-some
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kherson, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I love archaeology and reading history books, I am interested in excavations on the territory of the Kherson region. That is why I study to be an archaeologist. I love nature and enjoy visiting new places. I like to spend time with friends as I really can`t stand loneliness.

Self-Description:

I am a very sociable person. Grandma says that I am the life of the party. I have many friends and more than anything else I love to spend my free time with them. I love to give them pleasant surprises and gifts. I think that I am not greedy, although sometimes I feel sorry to part with my favorite thing. I am often told that I am kind. I can always listen to a person, comfort him and give good advice. Friends even call me Ambulance because I know what to say to ease a person`s emotional suffering. Another quality of mine is accuracy. I like things to be in their places, and the house is clean and comfortable. I will never grudge the time for cleaning.

Victoria is searching for:

I would like to meet a man to rely on in difficult moments of my life, he shall be tender, and loving children. I would like him to share both the joys and the difficulties, so that we could share everything and complement each other.


Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on behappy2day.com
— or use —
Verotel.com, Inc. is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
CCBill.com, is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
[ 0.0246 ]