About Me

  • Birthday 28 Dec 1985
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Kremenchug, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education College
  • Level of English fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-smoker
  • Drink? Non-drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 125 Lbs / 57 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I really like to draw, though I am not a professional artist, most likely just a beginner! I love drawing caricatures, but I like to do this, it always raises my mood.

Self Description

I am a lady who likes living, enjoying life and always tries to find something curious in daily life that makes life brighter and more interesting. I prefer an active lifestyle and can`t sit in one place all day long. I adore nature and try to spend a lot of time on the fresh air, adore picnics with my nearest friends. But I am still a single woman, who wants to love and to be loved, that`s why I come on this site with hopes to meet my soulmate, my love!

I’m Looking For

I know that nowadays, it is not easy to find real feelings, probably one chance in a million. But I want to believe that somewhere, maybe far, far away in the world there lives the man meant for me only. Maybe you are the man I am looking for? And maybe, you are the man who is looking for me? I am searching for the man who will believe in real love and wouldn`t be scared of meeting it. I believe happiness is possible only if the person has found his or her true love, that is why I have come here with my hope.

[ 0.0298 ]