About Me

  • Birthday 15 May 2001
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Rostov, Russia
  • Occupation Photographer
  • Education Student
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 103 Lbs / 47 kg
  • Hair Color Golden
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I am interested in photography. I like to capture lively emotions of people. Sometimes I like to organize a small exhibition with photos of my family members and close friends! All my life I have gone in for sports to feel healthy and beautiful. I like to cook food. I know many recipes, I can cook healthy dishes that are delicious. Traveling is an integral part of my life.

Self Description

I really love emotions and adventures. I am a lively, cheerful and sincere woman! A cheerful and easy-going character does not prevent me from being reasonable, wise and charming. A real woman always combines childlike spontaneity, ability to rejoice as a child and the ability to keep a family hearth. I am interested in a serious relationship, in creating a family. I would show myself and reveal all the best qualities - kindness, loyalty and support to my future husband.

I’m Looking For

I am a supporter of a traditional model of a family. I welcome the fact that a man is a head of a family, he must be surrounded by warm, feminine energy. A woman gives strength to her man, motivates him. And a man at one time gives a woman a sense of security and support. A happy relationship is a tandem of love, feelings and passion, desires and revelations. I want to trust my partner 100% and be under his protection.

[ 0.0239 ]