Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 52030
Age 26 Birthday 26 Aug 1995
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 7''(1.71m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Office Position
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Barnaul, Russia
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I love spending time outdoors and in nature. I love reading books, this is a very big hobby of mine. I love doing needlework, I think it is important when a woman can sew something and cook delicious food. I also adore horses and equestrian sports, I am a candidate for master of sports in dressage.

Self-Description:

I have a very kind heart and I really love animals, especially horses. For many years I have been involved in equestrian sports and now, when I have free time for this, I ride with pleasure. It is important for me that people who are next to me enjoy communication, I really appreciate openness and honesty. I like it when my eyes shine with happiness and I want my man`s eyes to always shine with happiness and our mutual love.

Yana is searching for:

I am very consciously approaching the fact that I am looking for a man here, I even started to improve my English, reading books in English helps me a lot. I want to meet a man who is very conscious about this step. I like it when a man is more fearful than me, for me, it is an indicator of wisdom and responsibility. For me, love, family, and caring for each other always come first. I want to meet a man to whom I will give my heart once and forever.


Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on behappy2day.com
— or use —
Verotel.com, Inc. is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
CCBill.com, is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
[ 0.0282 ]