Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51737
Age 25 Birthday 23 Apr 1996
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Business Owner
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I improve myself every day. I do yoga, I love long distances cycling in the forests and have picnics there, I really love taking care of myself. I perform daily beauty rituals for myself to always look perfect. I also really enjoy reading books, for example, novels. Such books instill in my faith in true love that will surely happen to me in life!

Self-Description:

I am very responsible - the first thing you hear about me from colleagues and friends. I am very cute in life, I like to create coziness in the house so that it would be pleasant to return to it. I believe that kindness, mutual understanding, and attention are the keys to a happy relationship!

Yana is searching for:

I want to meet a self-sufficient man who loves his life. I want us to lead an active lifestyle together and travel a lot. A man with good character and respect!


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0295 ]