About Me

  • Birthday 22 Jul 1998
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Stavropol, Russia
  • Occupation Student
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 103 Lbs / 47 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Reading books, walking in the mountains, sports, dancing, driving, outdoor activities, shopping, psychology, business, theater, drawing, gardening, knitting and fashion, I want to create my own decorations for the house. Sport makes me better and strengthens my body. In my free time, I can go to the cinema with my girlfriends.

Self Description

My friends say that I am Rapunzel, then where is my prince who wants to rescue me from the high tower? As you already understood, I am a person with humor... Laughter is the key to success. My character is calm, but sometimes I can be playful and groovy. In food I prefer seafood, vegetables, fruits and medium-fried meat. My weakness is massage, especially if there are aromatic oils and candles, then I get great pleasure from it. All women have a riddle, if you want to guess mine, then I`ll give you a sign.

I’m Looking For

My life is full of interesting events. The only thing I miss is the man I love next to me. I would share this busy life with him, that`s why I decided to create a profile here. It is much easier to get acquainted with an interesting interlocutor on the Internet. Are you ready to start the path that will lead us to happiness?

[ 0.0604 ]