Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40859
Age 32 Birthday 3 Apr 1989
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 9''(1.74m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Catholic
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Lvov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I`m a kind of persons who always likes to be in motion. I like sport, and it is a kind of inspiration and motivation to achieve new targets and goals. Also I`m an early riser and hope, it will not be a problem for you if I tease you in the morning. (lol)


I`m a very goal-oriented person. I realize that marrying a foreign man will not be easy, but it even turns me on to try this challenge. I`m used to work as a stewardress, as it was my dream since my childhood. Now I decided to settle down and work as a manager and build long-lasting relationships.

Yulia is searching for:

My man is a man of his word, a man of actions who is not afraid of responsibility. I appreciate my time as well as yours and if you like what you have read about me and if you feel that we have topics to discuss, I would be very glad to hear from you.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.6621 ]