About Me

  • Birthday 28 Jun 1972
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Sevastopol`, Russia
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 152 Lbs / 69 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children No

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am fond of cooking! The most interesting hobby for me is to make a home out of a house.

Self Description

Here I`m going to fulfill the biggest dream in my life - to become a very important woman for a special man! I am a very feminine and smiling woman! I take life easy and courageously meet circumstances on my path! I am easy-going, humorous, and very active. I am not really down-to-earth! I do not need any special spur to act, only my heart dictates me the rules! I am free for closer communication with that one who is ready for something serious, ever-lasting...who will see in me his nymph and muse!

I’m Looking For

I`m not looking for fantastic stories of love or epic novels. I am ready to exchange it on something simple. I want to sleep in the T-shirt of my beloved man when he is not near and enjoy this smell. I want to watch favorite films together 20 times where you know almost all phrases by heart so that we won`t be afraid to skip the half of films kissing!)

I wildly want simple and even banal things without a fear that they will turn into the routine! Because not a routine spoils the relationships. Relationships are spoiled by people who are not yours...and I want to find MINE ONE!

[ 0.0178 ]