About Me

  • Birthday 21 Feb 1962
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Yerevan, Armenia
  • Occupation Cosmetology
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 172 Lbs / 78 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 44 y.o.
    daughter, 43 y.o.
    son, 34 y.o.
  • Plans Children No

* the level of English is estimated by the user


My interests are pretty different. I love doing anything that makes me feel happy and changes my mood. I have special interests in culture. I am the kind of person who likes exploring new people, cultures, history. I am keen on traveling and being in different countries. Most of all I enjoy being in places that are historically important. It is always fascinating to be in some places where significant decisions were made. I love history and I read a lot of books about history. I also enjoy literature, especially Armenian and Russian literature. In addition to this, a lot of times I prefer to go to the theater and watch plays of the books that I’ve read. It is always interesting to see how people visualize what was written.
Above all, I like going for sports. A healthy lifestyle is all about me. I enjoy planning my daily routine, cook on my own all the organic and healthy food that I like and look after my body. I believe that a healthy lifestyle improves one’s situation, makes them feel happier. I also like walking in the evenings in the nice parks of Yerevan. I am fond of being in nature and having picnics there.

Self Description

It is hard to talk about yourself when others can give a better description. Anyway I will try to describe myself in a couple of sentences. I am an enthusiastic, active, full of passion person. I am sociable, friendly and kind. I enjoy talking to people, spending time with them and discussing numerous hot topics from different aspects, such as culture, arts, politics, science. I am a friendly person and I have a lot of friends. I am a calm, responsible, intelligent person who likes making plans and strictly following them. Quite often I create my own rules that allow me to organize everything on a daily basis, be punctual and never have problems with time management.
A family has an important role in my life. I believe that family is the core of any successes one can ever reach in their life. People get the power, motivation, and inspiration to achieve their goals when they get support and love from their family. I am also an open-minded person and I am ready for experiments, new things, emotions, people in my life.

I’m Looking For

I would like to meet a caring and kind person who would be happy to share the rest of his life with me. I wish to have an understanding and responsible person next to me who will no matter what always support me mentally and encourage, inspire and motivate me to reach my goals, our goals.
It is also important for me that a man should be intelligent and share my interests so that there would always be a topic that we can discuss together. I wish to have a loving man next to me and that is the most significant point I would like to mention. Love is what makes people happy and I want to have a bright, colorful, happy life with my soulmate.

[ 0.0155 ]