About Me

  • Birthday 04 Jan 1995
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.74m
  • Weight 141 Lbs / 64 kg
  • Hair Color Red
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children son, 8 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I have a lot of interests but my main hobby is hand-made!

Self Description

There is one popular game that`s called "Truth or Dare". I prefer starting with a truth. I am not a great cook and I don`t like to spend a lot of time at home, I am impulsive and extraordinary. But I don`t think it makes me bad, it makes me alive. I love yoga and ballet, sport is always a part of my life. I love good movies and theater, psychology and esoteric, having fun with my friends on Friday night and lying on my sofa with an interesting book and a cup of tea. I adore my family, I know what it is like to be loving and faithful. I am not a “sofa woman”. I like to do different things. I like traveling, dancing, movies, music, books, swimming …I am fond of yoga, kickboxing, ballet, fitness. Every day is a new day and I would like to find the one to share it together I am not perfect, but I have a lot of sides and, believe me, it will be interesting for you to know it one by one, if you dare. Will you?

I’m Looking For

I would like to meet a responsible, serious man. My man should be strong and goal-oriented. He should be the head of the family. My man also should be attentive and caring, with a good sense of humor. It would be nice to spend time together at home and go out together. It would be nice to invite guests into our house. It would be nice to do things together and help each other in everything! I look for a man who will enjoy the same things, who will laugh with me and enjoy every single moment together. I dream about quiet evenings at home, spending time in a nice atmosphere, having breakfasts and dinners together. I dream my man to take me to a restaurant from time to time, it will add romance into our relationship. From my side, I will cover my man with tenderness and care.

[ 0.0207 ]