About Me

  • Birthday 03 Aug 1996
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Sevastopol, Ukraine
  • Occupation Health care
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.61m
  • Weight 97 Lbs / 44 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children son, 3 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I am interested in relationship and child psychology. I like going to the theatre, restaurants, cinema, reading books, playing tennis, pilotes. I love art, painting, singing, cycling, outdoor activities, museums, holding women`s events. I really like walking in the fresh air with my child, or with friends. I also like to travel, visiting new places and cities, within my region, country or beyond.

Self Description

I am an active person, noble, intelligent, kind, fair, bright, charismatic, ambitious. I am persistent in achieving my goals. Strong, sensitive and loving nature. Generous, determined and brave. But at the same time, I`m very gentle and soft when I`m around my loved ones. I am a caring mother and a gentle woman for my man. I know how to keep a conversation going and I can just listen without interrupting. I am patient and courteous with my man, and I consider it my dignity.

I’m Looking For

I like intelligent, caring, tactful, active men. If you have experience in dealing with children this is very good, but even if you don`t have, it`s not a problem. I hope you don`t mind that I have a child? What I expect from my future man is that he should be himself in communication, not be shy to open up and not be afraid of rapprochement.

[ 0.0142 ]