About Me

  • Birthday 15 May 1996
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Chernihiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 119 Lbs / 54 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Cooking, dancing, gym

Self Description

Yes, I have my sensual body but I am also clean and intelligent! I do not have any bad habits, I work in the beauty industry and I like my job - I think it is the main thing to love what you do! My intentions here are genuine and truly - to find a man to love. As a real woman, I like to read nice books, magazines about beauty news and wear mini skirts and hills. I do not make simple things complicated and consider it the best quality as a person. At the same time, sometimes I can be emotional but it is easy to live with if you know my passions and desires. I want my man to be one of my biggest ones! So I am here to meet my love and a dear person.

I’m Looking For

We are here to enjoy this world, life, and the possibility to feel emotions and make our lives have sense. Yes, for any person sense lies in different things but here we are to share each other`s points about it and find someone to make sense together. So please here with me - just be yourself, be gentle and try not to pretend. I do not need it.

[ 0.0148 ]