About Me

  • Birthday 8 Feb 2003
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Mariupol, Ukraine
  • Occupation Student
  • Education Student
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I`m a big fan of reading. I love books, they are like my friends. Most of all I like psychology and English language books at the moment. I like to get new knowledge and to understand myself and other people better. Also I like classic literature. Another my hobby is dancing - I attend a modern dance studio for several years already. I like outdoors, sports, different music, movies, dream of visiting many picturesque places with my future man. I like cooking and keeping my home cozy and nice.

Self Description

I`m an open and positive person. I like to smile whatever is happening, because I think that bad mood never helps. I have a mature mind and I`m ready to love and to be loved, to become a wife. I`m curious about everything in life, smart and optimistic. I`m energetic and adventurous, not afraid of changes and challenges. I`m romantic, feminine, tender, love simple pleasures and admire the beauty of nature. I`m honest and very loyal, kind and caring.

I’m Looking For

The age difference does not matter for me. I`m looking for a man who is reliable, kind, loving, loves to smile. The most important is to be sincere with each other, to have mutual respect and trust. I want to work on our common future, to create a loving family step by step. It would be nice to have common interests, but if not, we could create them together.

[ 0.0243 ]