About Me

  • Birthday 08 Feb 2003
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Mariupol, Ukraine
  • Occupation Student
  • Education Student
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

Books + dancing = me who can unite knowledge from psychology and present feelings via dance. Travel, cooking and sport are my friends since childhood too. I am opened to try activities that I never did, cause I think that if not visiting gym, than to ride horses.

Self Description

I am optimistic, and try to see if the glass is half full or empty. But if the situation is bad, I won’t put on a mask. I say what I think, how I feel and what my acting will be. I am young and still believe that marriage should be once in a lifetime. I am not naive, I just paint and draw my reality under a positive vibe, that keeps me well organized, motivated and harmonized. Happy woman is the base for a happy family, a satisfied man and joyful kids.

I’m Looking For

I realize that most men will see me like a granddaughter for themselves. But I have what to say. If I was stereotyped by age gap, I won’t join this site ever. I would go to night club and find some student. But I am mature about my decision and that’s why I am here. I can find any man for 1 night, but I want to find just one for one life!

[ 0.0151 ]