About Me

  • Birthday 07 May 1984
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Office Position
  • Education University
  • Level of English None
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 15 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I love to engage in self-knowledge. I like psychology and in my free time from work and raising my daughter - I practice the techniques of self-knowledge.
I am an ordinary person, so I like meeting friends, going to the cinema, playing board games, going on holidays. By the way, I am the best monopoly player in the world!

Self Description

I am a calm experienced woman who is used to solving problems as they come. I believe that all our fears are in our heads and I love to overcome and test myself daily. After all, the problem becomes a problem at the moment when we call it that.
I never hysteria and do not panic. I appreciate my nerves and know for sure that everything will be fine. I used to rely on fate. It never let me down.

I’m Looking For

I need a man who will catch my rhythm of life, who will follow the flow along with me. With one speed. One who will be "my person" completely.
I want an absolute understanding. It must be a subtle emotional relationship. Relationship at the level of space. Unearthly attraction. Only in such love I believe.

[ 0.0153 ]