About Me

  • Birthday 13 Mar 1973
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Khmelnitskyi, Ukraine
  • Occupation Medical
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 2'' / 1.58m
  • Weight 101 Lbs / 46 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 27 y.o.
  • Plans Children No

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I like reading, cooking, traveling. I enjoy spending time outdoors: walking, breathing fresh air, enjoying the scenery especially when my close people are near. I like to be in nature. Also, I am fond of sport. I keep my body in a good shape. Most of all I enjoy playing badminton.

Self Description

I am a very cheerful woman. I am faithful, compassionate, kind, honest and reliable. I cannot stand lies. I used to treat people the way I want to be treated. I value sincerity in communication. I am a sociable and genuine person, hardworking and goal-oriented.

I’m Looking For

Have you ever rescued a scared princess from the black castle? Have you ever been a knight for a woman of your heart? Maybe the destiny brought us together here so that you could become the only, the one and the last love in my life. Maybe you are the knight who will rescue me from the loneliness that is in my heart. I want to escape the black castle and become free, free to love and give my heart to my knight, my protector, my dearest man. Look once again into my eyes, what do you feel? Let your heart show you the way!

[ 0.0275 ]