About Me

  • Birthday 13 Dec 2000
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Ivano-Frankovsk, Ukraine
  • Occupation Student
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I really like dancing! I have very good plastic, so I’m free to choose all kinds of dancing, and I think that’s my advantage. In the end, I chose gymnastics. Dancing isn`t only beautiful, it’s also working on yourself, on your body, and your stamina. Due to dancing, I’m really good at it, but it’s not the only thing I’m passionate about. I also do volleyball. I haven’t played in a while, but I already adore this sport!

Self Description

I’m a sweet, gentle, and modest lady. I always think positively and believe that it always helps. Don’t think about bad things and they won’t happen - that’s my opinion! I study at the Medical University, but I’m not quite sure what my career path will be. All these professions are good and interesting, and I chose this direction to be able to help people. I’m a very sociable and communicative person, so I think I’ve made the right choice.

I’m Looking For

I’m not looking just for a man, I’m looking for my person in every meaning of the word. I need a caring man with whom I would feel comfortable! Life is one, and I would like to share all emotions, moments of happiness, and pleasure with the person I love.

[ 0.0251 ]