About Me

  • Birthday 13 Dec 1999
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Cosmetology
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.69m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I love to draw and cook. I love to create handmade surprises. I am an attentive and kind woman with a big heart, my romance and sincere behavior are a bonus to my good manners. I am very hard working and ambitious and it helps me in life a lot. Laziness is not my specialty. I need the one who helps me to calm down and slow down and find harmony in life, in simple things.

Self Description

I am so romantic because I firmly believe in love and I am ready to go till the end of the world to get my other half. I am cheerful, positive, sympathetic, honest, generous, loyal, and very family-oriented. I love very much family life, to spend time with my relatives. I`m a nice caring person with a kind heart. I am looking for an honest person who likes to have fun, a good man who will be smart enough to understand my thoughts and love me. I am ready to give all my warmth and tenderness to this person. I won`t make the illusion of a perfect woman. I`m real, I like laughing and I like life itself.

I’m Looking For

My man is a positive and ambitious person who is not alien to romantic posture and who has the manners of a real gentleman. Good education and creativity will be a plus. I am ready to help my man develop and not go astray I understand that we can all have ups and downs, but my boyfriend is a warrior and a fighter by nature. Together we can stir up our love and keep it until the end of our days.

[ 0.0248 ]