About Me

  • Birthday 8 Apr 1982
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Hobbies: where to start? Probably from sports, since sports teach you to be hardy, to bring any business to the end. After training, I feel a sense of joy, inspiration. I also love cycling as well as just riding a bike, as well as participating in various bike rides, cycling trips. I also like to visit the pool where I feel like a fish in water. I also enjoy reading books.

Self Description

I am definitely very nice, sociable, quite romantic, cheerful and kind! I think that I have a good sense of humor and I am always positive about life! I am sure that optimism is the basis for a long and happy life. I can always find a common language with people! I do not like conflicts and quarrels but I also know how to defend my point of view and my opinion. I am always open to dialogue! I love life and I like to study and learn about the world and people.

I’m Looking For

I am sure that the main thing in a relationship is love. I reserve a special place for love! Kind, caring, attentive, generous - this is how I see my man! A tactful, erudite, good interlocutor! :) We should have complete mutual understanding, mutual love, respect, support and trust!

[ 0.0242 ]