About Me

  • Birthday 23 Dec 1979
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Rubezhnoe, Ukraine
  • Occupation Unemployed
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 23 y.o.
    daughter, 10 y.o.
    son, 6 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

My children are my biggest passion, I think I am a good mom and raised talented and well-mannered children. Also, I like medicine, sport is another passion of mine. My very big dream was to become a doctor. So I went to medical college and I`m getting second education now.

Self Description

My parents raised me strictly, so I grew up a perfect daughter. At school, I had only the highest scores. My diligent studying allowed me to choose such a difficult profession as an economist. Now I am keen on medicine and going to enter college to get a second education. I`ve always wanted to be a guardian of health and help people save their health. I will be happy if I have this wonderful profession! What else to tell? I am a well-mannered, pretty, person who loves to travel, and has a good personality. I have a head on my shoulders, I am very sociable. I love animals, children (my oldest daughter is 22) and I really like home flowers. I`m not a spoiled teenager, and I`m not looking for a one-night stand. However, I am really very passionate, loving, and caring, I know what a man wants and I know how to make my man happy and not ruin his life. Contact me if you want to move forward with me!

I’m Looking For

I want to dispel all doubts at once and tell you... For me, age is not of primary importance. For me, the main thing is that a person is young at heart, able to rejoice and please others. I`m looking for a man, not a boy. A man that is well-mannered. I don`t need a macho, I need the kindest person with a warm heart. Someone who appreciates natural beauty, without silicone fruits and botox lips. I am so ready to leave my country for something real.

[ 0.0648 ]