About Me

  • Birthday 19 Sep 1986
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 4'' / 1.63m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I love dreaming. I sing in the shower when nobody hears me. I love dancing to bits when the music and body merge together, it raises the feelings from the depth of my heart. I love looking at the sea, at its eternity and impermanence, feeling the touch of wind... I love horses and dolphins. I also adore doing handwork, creating something unique and beautiful. I love books, getting under the blanket and reading, turning over the pages and making some marks, getting deeper into the plot, forgetting about time. I love walking under rain without umbrella, especially, in summer... Jumping over puddles with my nephew, trilling with laughter, as these puddles splash all over. I love billiards. I am only learning to hold a cue in the right way and to hit the balls. Sometimes I even get them into the pocket. :)) I love songs accompanied by the guitar and picnics. :)) I love cooking delicious dishes, especially baking Easter cakes and cooking borscht. I adore cars, speed and the sound of the engine when it is both scary and exciting at the same time.

Self Description

I am always curious and like learning. :)) I am too kind. :)) I still believe in wonders and in Santa Claus. :)) I live out of politics and crisis! Since my childhood, I have suffered from a sharp feeling of justice. :)) I have a wonderful sense of humor and intuition! I always think in a positive way and treat pessimists in a tolerant way, but try to avoid them. I don`t like when strangers touch my things or break the rules of my personal space. I am not able to lie that is why I always tell people what I think. I am friendly and communicative. I am resourceful and witty. I cannot live against my will, that is why I live relying on what my heart tells me. That is why I am always pleased and happy. :)) The most precious things to me are my family and being loyal. I love sincerely and devotedly. Sometimes I can be disorganized and get into funny situations. That is why I always have something to remember and laugh at in my life. :))

I’m Looking For

I need a man, who knows what he wants from his life and makes efforts to get this aim, who is ready to take responsibility for his woman and family. My man should be charismatic, witty, with a sense of humor, so that I could feel protected, desired and loved by him. I will always listen to him, obey him, and sometimes be capricious, just a bit. :))

[ 0.0138 ]