About Me

  • Birthday 11 Jan 1979
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager/Supervisor
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Not religious
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.72m
  • Weight 141 Lbs / 64 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 19 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


First of all I would say that my job is my hobby. I love coffee and all the things connected to this amazing aromatic drink. I like gardening and cooking. Speaking of my sporty side, I like water skiing, playing tennis, jogging and playing with dogs. I`m not sure if I can call it a kind of sport but I love traveling and taking lots of pictures of everything I see! It`s very exciting and fun. Even though I am an active person, I also like to spend some time in a cozy and quiet way. For instance, I like reading books, especially cognitive ones; and I think this is a reason why I`m into psychology right now.

Self Description

Let`s start from the fact that I am a responsible, inquisitive and goal-oriented woman. I always know what I want. I am communicative and kind as well. My biggest dream for now is to have a happy family. I want you to know I am a faithful and loving person. I am very gentle, tender and romantic. I also should mention that I like my job a lot and I consider myself to be a very good professional in the sphere I work. There is a little hint for you, my dear, what is the easiest way to get to me... Communication is a crucial factor for me. ;)

I’m Looking For

A man of my dream combines charm and dignity. My man knows how to be a good friend for me, he is delicate and passionate for sure. He should be well-mannered, balanced and diplomatic. Obviously, the man I see by my side should be professionally and financially independent. My gentleman is attentive with children and of course courteous with women. It would be a big plus if he could make something "with his own hands". I hope my man loves good food. I would like my partner to be able to cook or at least to have a desire to learn something from me! We will have lots of fun together. ))

[ 0.0151 ]