About Me

  • Birthday 26 Sep 2002
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Cherkasy, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education Student
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 4'' / 1.63m
  • Weight 101 Lbs / 46 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I love outdoor activities, I go to the gym, I am fond of cycling, I am interested in interesting places, learning something new, I play the piano for myself, I love taking care of animals and I love children. I am a relaxed person and love listening to music and dancing to fun rhythms. I will never refuse to slow dance with my man. It will make my evening and create a lot of romance.

Self Description

I appreciate every day of my life and rejoice in the people who surround me. I would like to share my love with a person who will be my life partner, and we will be with him as one. I want to respect and appreciate each other, build a happy future. I`m a creative woman, you just have to trust me and you won`t get bored.

I’m Looking For

I am here to find a man who wants true love. I want my man to be kind, caring, self-sufficient and love children. It is very important for me that a man be a good family man, and I could create comfort and coziness for him in the house. I will love his smile, I will wait for him at home, looking forward to our meeting. I want us to be the most important to each other. Love is the greatest happiness and I will give it to him.

[ 0.0137 ]