About Me

  • Birthday 29 Nov 1983
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.69m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 7 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I really like to create all sorts of beautiful things with my own hands, paintings, home decor. I do not consider myself a professional designer or artist, but I have always liked creativity and dreams need to be realized. I also love outdoor activities, dance music, cooking, reading books and self-development. I am a versatile person, interesting and deep. Sports have a special place in my life! I am a yoga trainer. Therefore, exercising in the gym is my favorite thing. I recently started pole dancing. Also in my life there is a lot of space for traveling, learning new cultures.

Self Description

I am a gentle, delicate and fragile woman! My character is very kind, gentle and easy-going. I consider myself a successful woman - I always finish what I started. I am quite cheerful and sincere, I like to start the day with a smile and end it smiling too. There are many reasons for sadness and despondency in our life. I understand it! I know that it is not always possible to feel happy, but, nevertheless, I am sure that you need to have the most positive attitude towards life and then everything will be just wonderful! I am a very active lady, so if your idea is to stay at home every single day, then you better pass me!) I always care about my health and appearance. I think that happiness is based on three things - it is peace of mind, self-realization and, of course, the most important of them is love.

I’m Looking For

My position is that real woman should be not only a good housewife, but also a good mistress, friend and partner. If these conditions are met, the relationship will be as ideal as possible, and this is what I want to get in my life! I don`t care about age at all. Age doesn`t really matter to me. Because when it comes to love, we don`t think about age at all! The most important thing is your warm and generous heart, because looks fade over time, but a loving heart only blossoms in good relationships and love. I use all my strength and feelings to make my man`s life more interesting and make him feel love every day! The most important thing for me in a man is loyalty, reliability, responsibility and a good attitude. I want to meet a man who is not afraid of responsibility, has a sense of humor and shares my love to travel. In fact, I want simple female happiness! Therefore, I am looking for a man with whom we will be just happy together! But I don`t need a little good boy. I need a mature and wise man! Find a soul mate among millions of people! I understand that this can be called "mission impossible"! :) But, I believe in miracles, I believe in love and I am sure that very soon I will find my special, only and beloved man! After all, miracles happen only to those who believe in them. Do you agree? Just write me and let`s find out together.

[ 0.0233 ]