About Me

  • Birthday 19 May 1995
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • Occupation Health care
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 112 Lbs / 51 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I am a very active person - I enjoy riding a bicycle and going for sports. I am also fond of traveling. I like watching films, reading, cooking

Self Description

I am a mixture of an angel and a devil. I can be a very caring, lovely, cute and kind friend for my man in bad and good times. And also they say I am a passionate, stunning and beautiful lady. I am a woman who believes in every color of the rainbow. What does it mean? Guess yourself. When I explore a new country, I feel myself like in a paradise, because life is too short for wasting time on unimportant things. I know what I want; I follow my dreams and desires and do everything for achieving my goal without violating the rights and freedom of others. I am romantic and I love to dream. I love beauty and art. I am an optimistic and positive person. I am not perfect - I am who I am.

I’m Looking For

I want to be with a powerful and wise man, with someone who will show me the best sides of this crazy life. I need a man to share all my tenderness and passion, who would open my heart. If you have been touched while you have been reading these lines, please, write to me. Maybe it is you, my man, the only one.

[ 0.0267 ]