About Me

  • Birthday 24 Jul 1991
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Kongsberg, Norway
  • Occupation Teaching
  • Education University
  • Level of English None
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.75m
  • Weight 145 Lbs / 66 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 10 y.o.
    son, 8 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


You will be surprised to know that this tiny and slim lady likes cooking, but yes, cooking is my passion! I have two kids and don`t trust any restaurant to feed them tasty and healthy. Another hobby that I have is swimming! I am blessed to live in the coastal city, so in the summertime, you often can find us on the beach!

Self Description

I am a good woman having good habits and lots of love in my heart. I have two children and hope to meet a man that is not afraid of meeting and dating a lady with two little cuties. I live a simple life and enjoy little things. I love spending time in nature, enjoy reading and watching movies. I am a kind and easy-going woman with a great sense of humor.

I’m Looking For

I am so impatient to meet my man, the only one to share my life with. Love is the only thing I really miss in life. I want to meet a man that can’t imagine his life without love. I am searching for my true love, my only one. I hope it is you if you feel something special from my profile, please let me know!

[ 0.0158 ]