About Me

  • Birthday 26 Mar 1976
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Donetsk, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.64m
  • Weight 119 Lbs / 54 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 28 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

My interests are numerous: learning new things, music, dancing, sports, travelling, movies, reading.

Self Description

I just want to be happy, to love and to be loved. I still hope to meet My Man. I`d like to have a happy family, based on love, honesty, respect and sharing both life joys and sorrows together. I am loyal, sincere, honest, reliable, communicative, gentle, well- educated and well- mannered, with a good sense of humour. I have no bad habits, and being a real lady I take care of my health and appearance. I think I`ll be a good loving wife. I love my life and I`m kind, goal-oriented. I love to cook, I like kids, I like to keep home clean and cozy. But it`s not all - I`ll love my husband with all my heart!

I’m Looking For

I`m seriously looking for my life partner to create a loving family and have children. I`d love my future partner to be kind and generous, strong personality and at the same time capable to understand,give and receive love and share our common interests, eager to maintain the happy and loving atmosphere in our future family.

[ 0.0604 ]