About Me

  • Birthday 5 Jan 1978
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Krivoj Rog, Ukraine
  • Occupation Physician
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.64m
  • Weight 136 Lbs / 62 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Dogs, books, sleeping.

Self Description

It is always hard to describe yourself. I know one thing - I am real and open. Sometimes I can be impulsive – but isn`t it good for relationships? :)) My friends say I am quick-witted, loyal, with a sense of humor, cheerful, a little Chekhov`s Darling. I want everyone, especially loved ones, those who are next to me to feel good. At the same time, I do not want to sacrifice my own comfort either. I love my job very much. I specialize in cardiology. And the most amazing thing is when you see yesterday`s fluffy patients in the waiting room, you ask: "How are you?", and you hear the answer "Better". I am a woman who has taken place in life, just a little unlucky in the personal aspect. Nevertheless, of course, I know that I am to change this, will meet my Lucky Chucky here on the site!

I’m Looking For

Reliable, having a goal in life, generous, holistic, "adult" morally... and most importantly - loving me. :)) This is how I see my ideal man. For me, it is important that my man loves animals, enjoys reading. I do not care about his appearance or age, country of living. I need to feel that he is my person, that we have what to talk about, have the same interests, to make our lives better when we are together. I simply want to feel that there is a person in my life, who can hug me and the whole world can wait – a caring and loving man with a kind heart.

[ 0.0241 ]