About Me

  • Birthday 15 Jan 1990
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Sumy, Ukraine
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Of course, there are days when I want to wrap myself up in a blanket and watch documentaries, but I spend most of my life actively. In the summer, I ride my bike, play badminton and swim almost every day. On weekends, I love spending time in the kitchen - experimenting, baking and just enjoying the cooking process. I am an eternal student, so the book is my best friend.

Self Description

In my opinion, a person can always achieve success if they are open and communicative. I am cheerful, open to new emotions and experiences, and I do my best to find something positive in everything. Even on days of complete fatigue, I try to think that this day has brought me one step closer to my dreams and goals. I am never discouraged - I smile to this world and carry love in my heart.

I’m Looking For

The man of my dream is first of all a good person - he is the one who will never reject a person in need - he is the one that will always listen and support. I will be happy to fall in love with someone, who appreciates his woman, is able to love and respect. I hope that together we will go along the life path hand in hand and with smiles on our faces.

[ 0.0239 ]