About Me

  • Birthday 19 Mar 1975
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Widowed
  • Children daughter, 23 y.o.
    son, 19 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I love working on my body, and I think it’s a really good hobby. I do fitness, cycle, run in the mornings - all these exercises help me to discipline myself, develop commitment and endurance. Besides, I’m romantic at heart, I like everything to be in harmony, so I’m interested in interior design. I like to decorate and improve my house, to do it nice and cozy so I want to go back!

Self Description

I’m a pretty emotional lady, and I think that the emotions and the moments that we make and live are the most important things in our life. When I have fun - I laugh, when it’s sad - I cry. I’m not cheap on emotion, and I expect the same from a man. Every day I develop myself. I’m not satisfied with what I already have in life, I like to learn more about myself and our beautiful world! I believe there is no limit to perfection!

I’m Looking For

I believe that the myth that a man is a protector, a friend, and a lover in one person is true because I was happily married, and I know it firsthand. I’m sure I’ll meet a man here whom I can give my whole heart, who will appreciate and respect me. I want to build a strong and trusting relationship with the love of my life.

[ 0.0263 ]