About Me

  • Birthday 14 Dec 1980
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Financial
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 20 y.o.
    son, 13 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I am the person, who always chooses to do something that is close to her heart. I am the one, who will eternally be getting to know the world, doing my best to "put my arms" around as many fascinating hobbies as possible. I am big on art, painting and reading. It’s amazing to have a chance to read about some historical places and then have an opportunity to see them for real. These emotions give me energy for new achievements!

Self Description

I believe that I have a quite deep artistic beginning inside me and it affects the whole life of mine. I am deeply creative, generously flavored with a constant desire of self-knowledge and development and optimism. I am loving, loyal and attentive.

I’m Looking For

I am here for the man, who is just as crazy about life as I am. I am dreaming of meeting someone, who is striving to live, who wants to fall in love and to feel the whole range of emotions from liking to deep awareness of the importance of their partner. The man that is loyal, straightforward and wants to develop will definitely win my heart over!

[ 0.0248 ]